Connect with us

APAP Welcomes New Officers and Board Members

Posted over 2 years ago by Phyllis Peterson in New Officers and BOD Members

This announcement has 1 attachment:

APAP welcomed new Officers and BOD Members at the Annual Meeting 

New :

                                Tim McCreary-President

                                Rodney Ho-President Elect

                                Mercedes Dodge- Secretary

                                Kathy Robinson-BOD—

                                Lana Monashkin-BOD 2-AAPA HOD delegate

                                Ariana Golchin-BOD 3-Membership Chair


                                Cathy Judd- BOD, Chair of CME--remaining

                                James Cannon, Treasurer—remaining

                                James Michael Smith—BOD and Social media

                                Phyllis Peterson, Past President

Special Thanks to Jessica Spissinger who will continue to assist Mercedes Dodge as Secretary!


Only active members can comment on this announcement.

Learn more about membership